Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  Subtotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Bokisch Vineyards

Bokisch Vineyards

Upcoming Club Events

September 2017
Taste of Spain Interactive Wine Dinner
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Thu, Sep 7, 2017
Taste of Spain Interactive Wine Dinner
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Sep 8, 2017
Taste of Spain Interactive Wine Dinner
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Thu, Sep 14, 2017
Taste of Spain Interactive Wine Dinner
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Sep 15, 2017
Taste of Spain Interactive Wine Dinner
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Thu, Sep 21, 2017
Taste of Spain Interactive Wine Dinner
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM     Fri, Sep 22, 2017
October 2017
Club - Fall Pick Up Party
11:00 AM to 5:00 PM     Sat, Oct 7, 2017 - Sun, Oct 8, 2017
Venue: 18921 Atkins Rd, Lodi, CA
April 2018
Bokisch Tour of Spain
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 - Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Venue: Spain!

Newsletter Sign Up

We send out a newsletter once or twice a month with new recipes, winery news and discounts to wine events.  Sign up, it's fun!  We never share your info and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Tasting Room

18921 Atkins Road, Lodi, CA
Friday-Sunday, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
http://www.bokischvineyards.com/Visit